Ch ch ch CHANGES

Eco Incognito is moving on up! First of all, I want to thank you for reading this site. What started as a friendly little chronicle of my daily attempts at going green has blossomed into a fresh social media atmosphere. For that reason, I am upgrading the site and completing a little technical mumbo-jumbo in the background to make this site more appealing to sponsors. I’m doing this because I like hosting giveaways for you guys so that you can sample some of the great products I’ve had a chance to test out and to offset the costs of the webspace. That is my full disclosure to you because I appreciate and respect your readership. Without you, this wouldn’t be a blog, it would be a lonely journal.

moving a blog

Here’s what I have planned. First, the blog is getting a facelift. I haven’t designed it yet, so I don’t know how much shapeshifting will take place, but things will look different. If you don’t like it or can’t see it, you can always let me know and I will do my best to respond to the feedback. Send an email to jeannettebezinque@ecoincognito.com anytime. I am also going to update the newsletter/email list.

Sign up for the free newsletter: http://ecoincognito.us6.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=7f2097425861006ddb56b2205&id=f339fd86e7

In preparation for my big move, tell me what you like best (or least) about some of the sites you visit. Links are welcome.

Leave a Reply

