2012 Highlights from Eco Incognito

The best word to describe 2012 for our family is: BUSY! We watched Hannah grow into a delightfully spirited toddler, welcomed Audrey into the world, and purchased a new home. Time has raced by at lightning speed, but we have accomplished so much. I can see it as I look around our house, which Zac has transformed into a beautiful home. Each time my girls accomplish a new task, I’m inspired by their growth. I am also thrilled that this blog is burgeoning into a thriving social community on Twitter and Facebook. I love connecting with you all and am look forward to providing exciting new content in 2013!

I visited the archives and want to showcase YOUR FAVORITE POSTS from 2012. Thank you readers for taking the time to learn about the positive impact that Natural Parenting has on my family. Click on the links to read the posts below. Not surprisingly, these are my favorites, too!

There’s No Place Like Home

The Unspoken Rule of Babywearing

Put Some Dirt On It

Triage

Teflon Party Crashers

Reverse Tech Christmas

The Trash Man

We’re wrapping up the year with a visit from family. It is delightful to have our home filled with the people we care for the most during this special time of year. I hope that your final days of 2012 are peaceful and enjoyable. More than anything, I hope that you feel loved.

Happy New Year, friends!

4 comments on “2012 Highlights from Eco Incognito

  1. It was so fun to meet you this year! Here’s to many more 5Ks! 😉

  2. Congrats on baby Audrey!! Hope 2013 is amazing for you too!

Leave a Reply

