Sticky Situations Facebook Contest – Wet Ones

A few weeks ago I entered a fun contest on Facebook for Sticky Situations. As a Mom of two under two, you can imagine that I find my way into those on a daily basis! Since you can win an iPad or Six Flags tickets for the family, I’m sharing with you so that you can enter, too!

Visit the Facebook page here to upload your photo and story for a chance to win: https://www.facebook.com/momcentral/app_248884015238315

Sticky Situations Contest

Even though it’s not literally sticky, this is my entry:

On Black Friday, I tried to keep up with the Holiday shopping deals and let my toddler have a little extra leeway with her toys. Needless to say, Hurricane Hannah stormed through the room and left a trail of sticky fingerprints all over the place. I deal with sticky situations like everything else… with a smile and a solution. A deep clean after bedtime was all it took to renew the room for another day with two under two.

hurricane hannah

Disclosure: I participated in a campaign on behalf of Mom Central Consulting for Wet Ones. I received a promotional item to thank me for participating.

Leave a Reply

