Green Gift Wrap

A few years ago my Grandfather sent me an article about Green Gift Wrap that suggested using newspaper to wrap gifts. We laughed because this writer’s “new” and “innovative” tip described the way Grandpa has wrapped gifts for as long as he’s given them. Even this year, Baby Eco will receive some of her first Christmas gifts in identical wrapping to my first presents.

2 comments on “Green Gift Wrap

  1. Hello,
    I’m your newest GFC follower from Green Resolutions Giveaway Hop!
    I love the newspaper wrap! I used newpaper as gift wrap before..it saves landfill and money!
    Please feel free to check out my blog and follow back!
    Have a great day!
    Shannon F

  2. oppps! I follow you on twitter! @shannon717717
    I didn’t see a google follow link.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

